Distributors

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australia
  • Europe
  • North America
  • South America

Australia

  • SHQ Boardsports
    • 81 Beach Road Sandringham
    • VIC
    • 3191
  • (03) 9598 2867
  • www.shq.com.au

Brasil

  • Hub Elements
    • ALAMEDA ITU, 215 - C52
    • SÃO PAULO
  • + 55 11 3283 4520

Bulgaria

  • Marka 2000 Ltd
    • 82 Sredna gora Str. 1303
    • Sofia
    • 1303
  • 359 888 222 400
  • 359 2 920 94 73
  • bulgaria@gaastra.com

Chile

  • EOLIA S.A
    • AV LAS CONDES 8606/8608
    • Santiago
  • 00 56 2 2013764, 00 56 2
  • 00 56 2 2114379
  • chile@gaastra.com

Czech Republic

French Polynesia

Hungary

  • Surfstation Nagy Bertalan
    • H-8175 BalatonfűzfÅ‘
    • Balaton krt. 86.
  • 36 30 9579 299
  • 36 88 450 053
  • info@surfstation.hu

Italy

  • OberAlp SpA
    • Via Waltraud-Gebert-Deeg Str. 4
    • Bolzano
    • I-39100
  • (+39) 0471242900
  • italy@gaastra.com

Philippines

  • LC VENTURES INC
    • 2-B GRACE COURT CONDOMINUMS, #12 MARIPOSA STREET,
    • QUEZON CITY
    • 1109
  • 639175316211
  • philippines@gaastra.com

Puerto Rico

  • DBA: Tha Boarding Co
    • 275 Calle Peru - Urb. Hyde Park
    • San Juan
    • 918
  • 787-758-8604
  • 787-758-4139
  • puerto-rico@gaastra.com

Singapore

  • ALOHA – DA WATERMEN SPORT
    • 750C Chai Chee Road #01-09 Technopark @ Chai Chee
    • Singapore
    • 469003
  • (+)65-9186 2587
  • (+)65-6783 9295
  • singapore@gaastra.com

Slovakia

  • Surfcentrum
    • Prubezna 16
    • ÄŒeské Budejovice
    • 370 04
  • +420 387 426 701
  • +420 387 426 701
  • slovakia@gaastra.com

Slovenia

  • Amida d.o.o
    • Zaloska cesta 47
    • Ljubljana
    • 1000
  • 0038641616615
  • amida@siol.com

Sweden

  • SURF.SE / Amhoj Internati
    • Bolshedens Industrivag 18
    • BILLDAL
    • SE-42750
  • +46-(0)31-704 39 00
  • info@surf.se
  • www.surf.se

United States

United States